Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
mosinut

Server issues on April 3rd, compensation

Recommended Posts

WG just announced some compensation for the issues on the 3rd.

https://forum.worldofwarships.com/topic/187850-psa-server-issues-on-04032019/

Quote

Those of you who were logged in on Apr. 3rd between 5:30 PM PT (8:30 PM ET) and 7:00 PM PT (10:00 PM ET) will be able to claim the following:


•    1 day Warships Premium Account
•    10x Equal Speed Charlie London signals
•    10x Papa Papa signals

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...