Sign in to follow this  
Aftrthought051

Daracis: Dad in the Spotlight June 25th - 29th

Alright everybody, let's hear it for the new guy who has already stepped up to tell us all about himself in this week's Dad in the Spotlight.  Don't scare him off, and don't let Pitts force him into the closet.  So let's hear all about our newest member to enter the limelight for the week.

Monday-Tell us about yourself and how you found us

Tuesday-Tell us about your family

Wednesday-Tell us about all your job and your hobbies

Thursday-Tell us about where you have been and where you want to go

Friday-Other dads from the site question the dad in the spotlight, ask them a question and they answer it(within reason)

Guest Renovatio 42

Alright, Daracis! Looking forward to your week in the Spotlight!

Well.. lets see...

Well I'm 33 yr old and i live in Williston ND about 40 miles from the Canada border. I smelt precious metals for a living been, doing that for 7 yrs now. When I'm not at work i mostly Hermit around the house and play daddy day care on my days off  :lol. In person I'm very shy and never step out to gain attention very much.

I love all types of tech not much of a outdoors person. Now how I found this site.  I was tired of just gaming alone with the few friends i had being that all games that were not rpg games being evil, well i like fps also so i went to xbox's site and started to search the forms and came across a topic that was talking about DHO. I came to this site crossed my fingers hoping for the best and now I'm here.

Names.. Daracis is the Name all my chr are named  in any game where i can name a chr its been my go to name for as long as i can remember. Dreamcaster5885 is my xbox tag. Does it mean any thing? No not really I just loves the dreamcast by Sega and carried that over to this name.

Hey Daracis ! Glad you decided to do this !! Great 1st day man ! Cool job, a smelter, well hot i guess  :blink2  :lol